Funny Little Things

When someone on the phone doesn’t understand your name and instead of listening to how you spell your name [Hannah] spells it back as [Hanahh]. Oh my goodness, I just had to laugh.

Since I answer the phone to transfer the customers to the right line, I have been called pretty much everyone else’s name. I’ve had people be like, “Hey ____,” and then they just jump straight into their problem. I try to stop them as quickly as possible so that they don’t have to explain their issue multiple times.

Just documenting the funny little things.

Leave a Reply

